When you get a hosting account for your sites, you could discover that it does not match some requirements which your script-driven apps have, or if your Internet sites are not doing very well, you may choose that you no longer want to run them, so you can end up possessing an account that you won't really employ. In such a case, it is good if you can close the account and get your money back since you will not be able to use the service for one reason or another. Some companies offer refunds - full or prorated, and some don't, so before you get your account, it is good to check not only if the service will match your needs and requirements, but also what refund policy the provider has regarding possible refunds.
30-day MBG in Shared Hosting
There is no risk involved in case you go for one of the shared hosting plans that we sell as we have a 30-day MBG policy for all new accounts whatever the reason for the refund request. We will help you 24-7 with all questions you might have or problems you could encounter with the websites running on our cloud internet hosting platform and we shall provide you with a powerful, yet easy-to-navigate Control Panel to take care of your account, yet if you still decide that you do not wish to continue using the account, you can get a complete refund in the first month after you register. There're no contracts or a minimum amount of time which you're required to use the internet hosting account, so we will issue the refund the minute we receive your request.